Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Weidinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Peter Weidinger

4.6 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Restrepo

Juan Restrepo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking care of my insurance needs. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Agustin Alvarez

Agustin Alvarez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is an amazing worker that explained all of the benefits that the insurance plan offers. Excellent services."
Profile photo of Nicole Pulido

Nicole Pulido

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can say without a doubt my Jessica has been amazing she is always happy to answer any questions and concerns I have. Best part is knowing every year I’m saving money!!"
Profile photo of adriana corona

adriana corona

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office was super helpful on helping me find the right coverage that I needed for my autos and life insurance. I highly recommend this office. Thanks Jessica"
Profile photo of Zoraida Gonzalez

Zoraida Gonzalez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with my State Farm agent Peter Weidinger, He helps me with everything with lightning fast responses. I won't be going anywhere for a long time. They Have also Great Staff Maria and Jessica always Nice to me AAAAAAAAAA++++"
Profile photo of Deanne Ledee

Deanne Ledee

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was excellent and very happy with the quote"
Profile photo of Scott Lucas

Scott Lucas

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I insure my road bike through Peter with State Farm. A Few months ago I had an accident during a race and my bike was destroyed. I filed a claim and once I received the repair quote, I sent it in and the funds were transferred to my account the same day! I highly recommend you get your insurance through Peter."
Profile photo of k kasai

k kasai

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter and his staff have always been professional, courteous and quick to take care of all my needs."
Profile photo of Carlos Camey

Carlos Camey

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and the team always go the extra mile to ensure my financial needs."
Profile photo of Hermes Oliva

Hermes Oliva

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, always greeted at the door."
Profile photo of Judith Deal

Judith Deal

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful State Farm office. Staff is great. They saved me $840.00 a year yesterday on my car insurance. Steven Weidinger was very professional and knew his businesses. He was able to not only save me $$ I also got the same insurance i had from the other company I left. Very professional. Do not hesitate to check them out for your car and home insurance. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Skye Alexander

Skye Alexander

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and the team at this office have always provided excellent service to our family. They are very diligent in finding the max discounts available and are very fast to respond to any needs or questions we may have. They really take the time to get to know you and your needs."
Profile photo of Janette Demaree

Janette Demaree

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is wonderful and staff are exceptional! We would not have insurance ANYWHERE else! Thank you for being so caring and for the very prompt customer service!!!"
Profile photo of karen kay Tagliamonte

karen kay Tagliamonte

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been a long time customer of State Farm and Peter I would never turn to anyone else for help and advice . I am treated as a Family Member with respect ad honesty....As a lady in my 70s with financial decisions I would be at a total LOSS with out Peter and his State Farm Family. It s with my Heart I say Thank you for being there for me always with much caring and Kindness. Thank you and GOD BESS"
Profile photo of Cynthia Ribeiro

Cynthia Ribeiro

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking around for car insurance. Then I found Giovanni Nina from Peter Weidinger State Farm in Plantation. Giovanni was very knowledgeable and really seem to care about my needs. Couldn't find a better agent. I would recommend this place 100%. Thank you Giovanni for helping me with all my needs."
Profile photo of Diego Munoz

Diego Munoz

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are hands down the best. They always resolve our issues in a timely manner. Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance services."
Profile photo of Herbert Gary

Herbert Gary

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just great 👍👍😁"
Profile photo of Ana M Ramos B

Ana M Ramos B

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excelent costumer service."
Profile photo of Gabriel Garcia

Gabriel Garcia

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"they explain the different options so well. it changes to fell that an insurance company cares and doesn't just try to push more terms that people don't really understand"
Profile photo of Adaliz DeSantis

Adaliz DeSantis

April 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"Such bad customer service.... I think the dmv is faster and far more polite."
Profile photo of Althea Virgo

Althea Virgo

March 30, 2016

1  out of  5
"Worst Insurance experience. Agent is never available to speak , i set up a recurring payment plan and it was cancelled without my knowledge...."
Profile photo of David O'Neal

David O'Neal

March 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this office for the last 8 years, every time I have had to call in the office their people are friendly and truly care what is happening with my family. Finding ways to save money is important to me and them"
Profile photo of nansla arenas

nansla arenas

March 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been Insured with Peter Weidinger Insurance Agency for years! His staff provides exceptional customer service. They have always been a good neighbor to me and my family. I will recommend 100%!"
Profile photo of Sheri Ridal

Sheri Ridal

February 25, 2016

1  out of  5
"A bad neighbor, never there Last year I called the office and updated my address, gave my new married name, and gave my new debit card information. A few months later I received a letter from the state forwarded from an old address stating my insurance was canceled. I never got a letter or phone call. Turns out that a worker in Weidinger's office took the new card number but didn't update the expiration date I gave her, nor did she update my address, so my card came up as an error. They were completely unapologetic. A new policy was written. Then it was canceled a week letter and I got letters forwarded from TWO PREVIOUS addresses and my maiden name. After not returning calls and not telling me information about a new policy, I switched to Progressive. These agents are rarely available or at their desks. They also don't return calls or make calls when necessary. When I switched to another State Farm office, they weren't even receptive to the new agent's office. I've never experienced such incompetency. As a State Farm customer for 20 years, I have never been treated so poorly as a consumer."
Profile photo of Sheyla Cranz

Sheyla Cranz

May 6, 2015

2  out of  5
"I travel between Colorado and Florida, and have vehicles for my personal use in both states insured w/State Farm, therefore of all my dealing with this agency are thru the phone or electronically and now very frustrating. I have been calling the agency to ask "why my renewal went up $200" for the last thirty days, with NO answer or when they DO answer is only to be told the agent (no need to mention names, the agents know who they are) would call me back. Thirty days later still no return call. A total disregard and ignorance of me and my business with them. Rude awakening..., I'm taking my $$$ business elsewhere."