Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Weidinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peter Weidinger

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Delia Hankin

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"He was knowledgable. He was easy to deal with, and he answered all my questions, clearly. I will highly recommend him to others. Steven Hankin"

Beatriz Iglesias

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im very happy with this agency, Excellent service and professionalism"

Mathias Berdugo

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had Steven Weidinger help me out with a quote for my auto insurance and I could not have been more happy. He head very nice, curious, took his time with me to get me the exact policy for me at a great price. Highly recommend"

Natalia Alvarado

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica DeMaree is our agent since 5 years ago, we have our cars and home insurance with this company and has been a pleasure to work with her because she is always ready to help, she will give you the best options for you and your family. Every time that I hear someone needs an insurance I give her contact information."

chuck a

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a few deserving words about Jessica who always makes doing business a pleasure. Jessica is quite knowledgeable and helpful with all available insurance products and always saves me money on my policies whenever possible. It's always a pleasure see her at the office , Jessica adds a personal touch along with her top notch service, and a big smile. I would highly recommend Jessica to anyone seeking any insurance needs, and a great customer experience."

Sergio Ruiz

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Demaree has been my agent for many years and I would always recommend her."

Ariana Mohabir

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most pleasant experience purchasing auto insurance through this insurance agency. I was able to speak with Jessica who was the absolute best at providing a quote for me at the best possible rate. Jessica is a wonderful representative who took her time to go through the details of purchasing an insurance policy. I am delighted that she was able to help me. I would recommend this insurance agency to anyone looking to purchase any type of insurance."

Marcie Gillis

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and l have used State Farm for several years. We usually work with Jessica. She is very knowledgeable and finds the best coverages at reasonable prices to provide all our insurance needs including auto, home and liability policies. Thank you, Jessica and all the staff at Peter Weidinger Insurance Agency for assistance throughout the years."

Ana Varela

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Gabriela help with my Insurance. Amazing job!"

Mark Hurvitz

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter, Jessica, and the complete staff are absolutely wonderful to deal with. I have been a client of theirs for over 10 years never have I ever had a problem."

Eric Sonderling

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After working with many carriers and agents, I can confidently say Peter’s team is top notch. Excellent customer service. Jessica has helped with all my insurance needs and she always makes herself available to answer any questions. Highly recommend working with this agency."

Sue Keusch

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriella called to give me an additional discount on my insurance. She was very nice and who doesn't want to save additional money?"

Sean Mulvill

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. Jessica is very knowledgeable, quick to respond, and positive customer experience. It's frustrating calling traditional home or auto on 800 number with call center. Peter's office is professional and well run organization in world going to automated calls centers which lack personalized service."

Geyler Otaño

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got automobil Insurance with State Farm. They have great customer service at this office. Jessica helped me. She was very nice and the process was quick and easy."

Javier Atocha

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter's office has been providing solutions to my car and homeowners insurance needs for over twenty years, Jessica always answering my questions with an honest and prompt response. She's the best!"

Ggangelaa Gutierrez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela was so nice :) thank you!"

Gerardine Pierre

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service provided by Steve was excellent! He is a great active listener, and he even followed up and confirmed my questions. The best service and care you can get is rare to find, so be good to him!"

Juan Restrepo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for taking care of my insurance needs. Great customer service."

Agustin Alvarez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is an amazing worker that explained all of the benefits that the insurance plan offers. Excellent services."

Nicole Pulido

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can say without a doubt my Jessica has been amazing she is always happy to answer any questions and concerns I have. Best part is knowing every year I’m saving money!!"

adriana corona

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office was super helpful on helping me find the right coverage that I needed for my autos and life insurance. I highly recommend this office. Thanks Jessica"

Zoraida Gonzalez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with my State Farm agent Peter Weidinger, He helps me with everything with lightning fast responses. I won't be going anywhere for a long time. They Have also Great Staff Maria and Jessica always Nice to me AAAAAAAAAA++++"

Deanne Ledee

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was excellent and very happy with the quote"

Scott Lucas

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I insure my road bike through Peter with State Farm. A Few months ago I had an accident during a race and my bike was destroyed. I filed a claim and once I received the repair quote, I sent it in and the funds were transferred to my account the same day! I highly recommend you get your insurance through Peter."

k kasai

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter and his staff have always been professional, courteous and quick to take care of all my needs."