Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Milagros Rosas

Milagros Rosas

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Rosas
"Very nice people with great insurance rates. They always get me taken care of in a timely manner. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of That Guy

That Guy

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by That Guy
"Working with Jessica has always been easy. I've been with State Farm for about 10+ years and always found it transparent when working with her. Thanks Jessica."
Profile photo of Nicolas Bordones

Nicolas Bordones

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Bordones
"Excelente servicio. Esta usted comprometido con su trabajo. Cien por ciento recomendado."
Profile photo of jose alejandro coraspe vera

jose alejandro coraspe vera

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose alejandro coraspe vera
"Jessica made my experience setting up new insurance easy. She is honestly and made me feel comfortable, understood, and cared for. Thank you"
Profile photo of William McCoy

William McCoy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William McCoy
"Always super helpful and professional. Jessica is always available to answer our questions and answers back with quick responses."
Profile photo of Maryolis Molina Pastori

Maryolis Molina Pastori

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryolis Molina Pastori
"They are super helpful and she explained everything really well to me. Got mw great rates on bundling auto and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Anthony
"I just switched car insurance after over a decade with Allstate. What a nice experience. I dreaded dealing with my previous insurance agency. They didn't even want me to pay my policy every six months in person. I learned SO much today talking with Jessica and saved $200 on the exact same policy I had. State Farm has a new happy customer."
Profile photo of Lucia Montero

Lucia Montero

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Montero
"Did a great job with helping me add my new vehicle to my policy! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sergio Garcia

Sergio Garcia

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Garcia
"Jessica Demaree has been my agent for many years and she’s very professional. They’re always on time for any issue or available to help if necessary."
Profile photo of Mayela Martinez

Mayela Martinez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayela Martinez
"Mr. Weidinger and his team are the best around! Always helpful and willing to accomodate all my insurance needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Angela Taylor

Angela Taylor

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Taylor
"All matters and concerns is answered, and handled with ease. Thank you, Jessica"
Profile photo of Alejandro marcano molina

Alejandro marcano molina

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro marcano molina
"They are always very efficient, ready to help quickly, knowledgeable, very polite and considerate. I recommend them"
Profile photo of Hector Pereira

Hector Pereira

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Pereira
"Gabriela help me with the DSS and was so nice"
Profile photo of ROMULO ROJAS

ROMULO ROJAS

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROMULO ROJAS
"Siempre están pendiente para ayudarme, es la mejor compañía q he visto en mis 25 años en este país, Gabriela me ayuda a resolver cualquier solicitud q le haga. Tengo todos mis seguros, home and cars insurance, mi mejor experiencia. 5 Estrellas"
Profile photo of marco antonio marcano cabello

marco antonio marcano cabello

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marco antonio marcano cabello
"They helped me get the best insurance for my car and are very patient. Recommended!!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Alvarado

Leonardo Alvarado

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Alvarado
"10/10 Office. I insured multiple cars with Jessica & she took very good care of me. I am happy to be working with State Farm now."
Profile photo of andrea marcano

andrea marcano

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrea marcano
"Jess is an excellent representative. During my conversation with her, I found her to be very knowledgeable and very courteous.Knows her job very well."
Profile photo of Willie Ubario

Willie Ubario

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Ubario
"Peter has always done a great job helping us with our policy with statefarm. Highly recommended to anyone in south florida."
Profile photo of McKenzie Brown

McKenzie Brown

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Brown
"Jessica, was great! I came in and had an issue with my account and she took me right away and helped me out. Couldn’t ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Maryoli MOLINA PASTORI

Maryoli MOLINA PASTORI

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryoli MOLINA PASTORI
"Very pleased with my experience! Spoke with Jessica and she was very personable and helpful. Great customer service and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Luisana Medina

Luisana Medina

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisana Medina
"They were very helpful to find a policy that covered my needs. Also, they are informative and explain very well the info. I spoke with Gabriela Zavarce and she is awesome, plus bilingual (Spanish & English), and come up with some ideas to improve my rates over the time."
Profile photo of Roique Etienne

Roique Etienne

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roique Etienne
"They have been good to me!"
Profile photo of andrea marcano

andrea marcano

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrea marcano
"Agent was very helpful on insuring my condo that I have in Sunrise Lakes. Best thing is they are local and any questions I have I can come in a see someone."
Profile photo of Anthony Yanez

Anthony Yanez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Yanez
"I work with them on my auto, home, and term life coverage and while everyone in this office to the highest levels is awesome, I wanted to especially thank Gabriela Zavarce who was instrumental in helping me resolve a time sensitive escrow issue with my lender. She was attentive and responsive in providing the information that my lender needed before a forced-placed situation arose on my hazard coverage and I am very grateful for her assistance."
Profile photo of Any Camacho

Any Camacho

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Any Camacho
"¡Jessica de Peter Weidinger Insurance fue de gran ayuda! Ella fue amable, cortés e informativa. Ella me consiguió el seguro más recomendable para mi vehículo. ¡Definitivamente la recomendaría a ella y a la compañía a quienes buscan una cobertura de automóvil recomendable!"